Pro Player Gear Tennis TV Schedule

We’re inviting you to send us any tennis picture for a chance to win big! Don’t have Facebook? Tweet us! Don’t have Twitter? E-mail us!

Just get us a picture any way you can and you’ll be entered to win the Grand Prize of a $250 Tennis Express Gift Card!

Additionally, there are five categories from which you can win $100: Sexiest, Funniest, Agony of Defeat, Most Athletic and The Thrill of Victory. Our favorite photo from each category will win a $100 Tennis Express Gift Card.


-You may suggest which category your photos fall into by writing the name of the  category in your e-mail or post.

-Your photos may already be taken or they can be brand new. However, your photos do not have to fall into any category – this is up to you.

The contest will end on August 25th, 2011 at 11:59 PM, Central Time. Winners will be announced on this webpage no later than August 30th, 2011. All entries will be collected here: Click To See Photos    

Remember – Have Fun and Good Luck!

Congratulations to the Winners:

Yoshi Itagaki - $250 GRAND PRIZE

Greg Levitt - Funniest

Randy Spizman - Agony of Defeat

Anabella Kirby - Thrill of Victory

Kevin Tan - Most Athletic

Roland Orsak - Sexiest