presidents day sale

Tennis TV Schedule

(M = Men, W = Women, D = Doubles. All times EST).
If you want to watch tennis on TV, look no further: Tennis Express has all the tennis tournament TV listings to make sure you don’t miss a minute.Wanna know more about your favorite players? Read all about the top ATP pros in our player pages. And be sure to check out the gear they use in our Gear Guides for women and men. And, make sure you stay up to date on all things tennis by signing up for our Newsletter, checking out our Catalogue, and looking through our comprehensive Buyer’s Guide.

Sunday, May 22
1:00 AM—2:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]
4:00 AM—3:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), First Round [Tennis Channel, Live]
3:00 PM—5:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Monday, May 23
5:00 AM—3:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), First Round [Tennis Channel, Live]
3:00 PM—5:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Tuesday, May 24
5:00 AM—3:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), First Round [Tennis Channel, Live]
3:00 PM—5:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Wednesday, May 25
5:00 AM—3:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), Second Round [Tennis Channel, Live]
3:00 PM—5:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Thursday, May 26
5:00 AM—3:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), Second Round [Tennis Channel, Live]
3:00 PM—5:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Friday, May 27
5:00 AM—3:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), Third Round [Tennis Channel, Live]
3:00 PM—5:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Saturday, May 28
5:00 AM—12:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), Third Round [Tennis Channe, Live]
3:00 PM—5:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Sunday, May 29
5:00 AM—12:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), Round of 16 [Tennis Channel, Live]
3:00 PM—5:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Monday, May 30
5:00 AM—3:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), Round of 16 [Tennis Channel, Live]
3:00 PM—7:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Tuesday, May 31
7:00 AM—1:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), Quarterfinals [Tennis Channel, Live]
1:00 PM—1:00 AM: Roland Garros (M/W) [Tennis Channel]

Wednesday, June 1
7:00 AM—1:00 PM: Roland Garros (M/W), Quarterfinals [Tennis Channel, Live]

Thursday, June 2
6:00 AM—2:00 PM: Roland Garros (XD), Final; Roland Garros (W), Semifinals [Tennis Channel, Live]

Friday, June 3
6:00 AM—11:00 AM: Roland Garros (M), Semifinals [Tennis Channel, Live]

Saturday, June 4
9:00 AM: Roland Garros (W), Final [NBC, Live]

Sunday, June 5
5:00 AM: Roland Garros (W/D), Final [NBCSN, Live]
9:00 AM: Roland Garros (M), Final [NBC, Live]



Don't forget, Tennis Express has the latest and greatest gear, including Prince tennis gear, Babolat tennis racquets, Wilson tennis shoes, and more. And, check out our tennis blog for the most up-to-date news from around the tennis world.

See any errors on this page? Let us know See any errors on this page? Let us know