ORDER TODAY, SHIPS TODAY!
FREE SHIPPING & FREE RETURNS   ORDERS OVER $69.95 • CLICK FOR EXCLUSIONS
Tennis Express Counts Down to Christmas with the 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway

Christmas is just 12 days away and Tennis Express is counting them down by giving away 12 gifts during the 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway! The first 11 days feature racquets and gear signed by some of tennis’ top players leading up to a $400 gift card on Christmas Day.

Each day leading up to December 25, you can enter to win just by clicking “like” on Facebook or “+1” on Google+. “Share” with friends, and get an extra entry.

You could be just one click away from the best Christmas gift ever! Here’s the complete list:

1. Wednesday, December 14: Fernando Verdasco Signed Dunlop Racquet

2. Thursday, December 15: Rafael Nadal Signed Babolat Photo

3. Friday, December 16: Gael Monfils Signed Prince Racquet

4. Saturday, December 17: Ana Ivanovic Signed adidas adiZero Top

5. Sunday, December 18: Andre Agassi Signed Head Tennis Ball

6. Monday, December 19: Andy Roddick Signed Babolat Photo

7. Tuesday, December 20: Rafael Nadal Signed Nike T-Shirt

8. Wednesday, December 21: Caroline Wozniacki Signed adidas Visor

9. Thursday, December 22: Novak Djokovic Signed Head Racquet

10. Friday, December 23: Kim Clijsters Signed Fila Hat

11. Saturday, December 24: Roger Federer Signed Nike T-Shirt

12. Sunday, December 25: $400 Tennis Express Gift Card

Visit us on Facebook or Google+ each day for your chance to win!


Copyright 2017. Tennis Express ©